Locate a Provider


Adam Larson, MD

Specialty: Anesthesiology

aclarsonmd@gmail.com


Ann LaPolla, APRN 

Specialty: Internal Medicine

cottonwoodmedicalclinic@gmail.com


Bonnie Feola, MD

Specialty: Pediatrics 

busybee@busybeepediatrics.com 



David Sundwall, MD

Specialty: Internal Medicine

David.sundwall@utah.edu


James Fenton, APRN

Specialty: Family Nurse Practitioner 

James.fenton@envpcp.com


Ryan Larsen, APRN

Specialty: Palliative Care 

Ryan.larsen2@imail.org



Sandra Robinson, APRN

Specialty: Family Practice, Women’s Health

Sandra.robinson@ogdenclinic.com


Jennifer Weakland, NP

Specialty: Psychiatry 

jpemblenp@gmail.com


Daniel Wightman, MD

Specialty: Internal Medicine 

dwightman@mountolympushealthcare.com


William Curry, MD

Specialty: Preventive Medicine 

info@utahgreencross.org


Rita Rutland, APRN

Specialty: Family Practice

wbeesley@restorativehealthprimarycare.com



Andrew Decker, APRN

Specialty: Family Practice

julia@hunter-jordan.com


Derek Muse, MD

Specialty: Family Practice 

highlandfp@gmail.com


Greg Powell, PA

Specialty: Pain Management and Rehabilitation

spinecenterlori@gmail.com


Natalie Carter, DNP

Specialty: Family Practice 

natalie@attentionclinic.com



Tim Grange, MD

Specialty: Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation  

spinecenterlori@gmail.com


Corey Dahl, PAC

Specialty: Pain Management/Anesthesia 

cdahl@oipclinic.com